Skip to Main Content
Spalding University Library Logo

Center for Teaching & Learning

Certificate of Teaching Excellence Awardees 2022-23

Pictured below are some of the Certificate of Teaching Excellence Award Winners this year who were recognized at the Faculty Recognition Luncheon on April 21, 2023: (Back Row) Sarah Beach, Robin Hinkle, Tom Malewitz, Regina Martin, Rob McAlister, Michelle Reiss, Lisa Potts (Front Row) Jyoti Heiple, Patty Spurr, Alma Mattocks, Deb WhistlerCertificate winners not pictured:  Jeff Bile, Jana Cason, Tony Helm, Christopher Jones, Jessica Mulder, Johnnie Newton, Dorina Parmenter, Ian Van Deventer, Katherine Walker-Payne, and Ted Zaragoza.