Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Spalding University Library and Academic Commons Logo

Hours and Spaces: Home

Hours

Library Closures

The library observes all campus closures, including University holidays and weather-related closures. Any unexpected closures will be communicated via signage in the building, on the library homepage, and via the library's social media accounts.

Holidays 2020-2021

Fourth of July Friday, July 3, 2020
Labor Day Monday, September 7, 2020
Thanksgiving Holiday Wednesday, November 25 - Sunday, November 29, 2020
Holiday Break Saturday, December 19, 2020 - Sunday, January 3, 2021
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, January 18, 2021
President's Day Monday, February 15, 2021
Good Friday / Easter Holiday Friday, April 2 - Sunday, April 4, 2021
Oaks Day Friday, April 30, 2021
Derby Day Saturday, May 1, 2021
Memorial Day Monday, May 31,  2021

Library Tour