Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Spalding University Library and Academic Commons Logo

Staff Directory: Home

Library Staff

Mimi O'Malley
Director, Library and Online Services
Library 111a
(502) 873-4384
momalley@spalding.edu
Mimi O'Malley
Leah Cover
Instruction and Learning Services Librarian
Library 203
(502) 873-4380
lcover@spalding.edu
Leah Cover

Brandi Duggins
Access Services Librarian
Library 107
(502) 873-4384
bduggins@spalding.edu

Brandi Duggins

Justin Kennedy
Access Services Evening & Weekend Supervisor
Library 106
jkennedy03@spalding.edu

Justin Kennedy

Seth Cohen
Access Services Assistant
scohen01@spalding.edu


 

Academic Commons Staff

Laura Detmering
Writing Center Director
Library 204
(502) 873-4174
ldetmering@spalding.edu
Laura Detmering
Darby Campbell
Writing Center Coordinator
Library 207
(502) 873-4382
dcampbell05@spalding.edu
Darby Campbell
Jessica Mulder
Math Lab Coordinator
Library 324
(502) 873-4168
jmulder@spalding.edu
Jessica Mulder