Skip to main content
Spalding University Library and Academic Commons Logo

Staff Directory: Home

Library Staff

Mimi O'Malley
Senior Manager, Library and Online Services
Library 111a
(502) 873-4384
momalley@spalding.edu
Mimi O'Malley
Leah Cover
Instruction and Learning Services Librarian
Library 203
(502) 873-4380
lcover@spalding.edu
Leah Cover

Brandi Duggins
Access Services Librarian
Library 107
(502) 873-4384
bduggins@spalding.edu

Brandi Duggins

Justin Kennedy
Access Services Evening & Weekend Supervisor
Library 106
jkennedy03@spalding.edu

Justin Kennedy

Ariel Shirley
Circulation Assistant
Library
ashirley01@spalding.edu

Ariel Shirley

Academic Commons Staff

Charles Maynard
Writing Center Director
Library 207
(502) 873-4261
cmaynard@spalding.edu

Charles Maynard

Laura Detmering
Writing Center Coordinator 
Library 204
(502) 873-4167
ldetmering@spalding.edu

Laura Detmering

Tamela Crutcher
Coordinator, Math Lab
Library 324
(502) 873-4168
tcrutcher@spalding.edu

Tamela Crutcher