Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Spalding University Library Logo

Staff Directory: Home

Library Staff

Brandi Duggins
Director of Library Services
Library 111a
(502) 873-4384
bduggins@spalding.edu
Brandi Duggins
Jennifer Jeffers
Collections & Online Resources Librarian
Library 108
(502) 873-4383
jjeffers@spalding.edu

 

Alley Lindner 
Instruction & Outreach Librarian
Library 203
alindner@spalding.edu 

 

Justin Kennedy
Access Services Evening & Weekend Supervisor
Library 106
jkennedy03@spalding.edu

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Justin Kennedy

Gabriel Walker
Access Services Assistant
bwalker05@spalding.edu 

Academic Commons Staff

Laura Detmering
Writing Center Director
Library 204
(502) 873-4174
ldetmering@spalding.edu
Laura Detmering
Darby Campbell
Writing Center Coordinator
Library 207
(502) 873-4382
dcampbell05@spalding.edu
Darby Campbell
Jessica Mulder
Math Lab Coordinator
Library 324
(502) 873-4168
jmulder@spalding.edu
Jessica Mulder