Skip to main content

Hours and Closing Dates: Home

Search...

Search books, articles...everything!

 

Advanced Search | "Old" WMS Search

 

Search eBooks and more, including digital media


eBook Download Instructions

Search for Journals by Title


Browse Journals by Subject

Search for databases by Title


Databases A-Z List

Loading ...

Hours

View Hours & Closing Dates

Please Note: Summer Hours schedule will be in effect from Saturday, June 15 through Friday, August 16.

Library Closures

The library observes all campus closures, including University holidays and weather-related closures. Any unexpected closures will be communicated via signage in the building, on the library homepage, and via the library's social media accounts.

Holidays 2019-2020

Fourth of July Thursday, July 4, 2019
Labor Day Monday, September 2, 2019
Thanksgiving Holiday Wednesday November 27 - Sunday December 1, 2019
Holiday Break Saturday, December 21, 2019 - Sunday January 5, 2020
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday January 20, 2020
President's Day Monday February 17, 2020
Good Friday / Easter Holiday Friday April 10 - Sunday April 12, 2020
Oaks Day Friday May 1, 2020
Derby Day Saturday May 2, 2020
Memorial Day Monday May 25,  2020