Skip to main content

Staff Directory: Home

Library Staff

Tony Hopkins
Library Director
Library 108
(502) 873-4385
thopkins@spalding.edu

Tony Hopkins

Mimi O'Malley
Assistant Director
Online Services and Instructional Technology
Library 107
(502) 873-4384
momalley@spalding.edu
Mimi O'Malley
Leah Cover
Instruction and Learning Services Librarian
Library 106
(502) 873-4380
lcover@spalding.edu
Leah Cover

Brandi Duggins
Access Services Librarian
Library 107
(502) 873-4384
bduggins@spalding.edu

Brandi Duggins

Anita Hall
User Experience Librarian
Library 203
(502) 873-4382
ahall07@spalding.edu

Anita Riley Hall

Cailin Ashbaughn
Access Services Assistant
Library 111a
cashbaugh@spalding.edu

Cailin Ashbaugh

Academic Commons Staff

Charles Maynard
Writing Center Director
Library 207
(502) 873-4261
cmaynard@spalding.edu

Charles Maynard

Abbie Gale Lemmon
Writing Center Consultant
Library 204
(502) 873-4167
alemmon@spalding.edu

Abbie Gale Lemmon

Yohan Kim
Lecturer, Math Specialist
Library 324a
(502) 873-4168
ykim01@spalding.edu

Yohan Kim

Tamela Crutcher
Coordinator, Math Lab
Library 324b
(502) 873-4168
tcrutcher@spalding.edu

Tamela Crutcher