Skip to main content

Staff Directory: Home

Library Staff

Tony Hopkins, Library Director

(502) 873-4385 

Tony Hopkins

Mimi O'Malley, Assistant Director, Online Service and Instructional Technology

Library 107

(502) 873-4383

Mimi O'Malley

Brandi Duggins, Access Services Librarian

Library 111a

(502) 873-4384

Brandi Duggins

Anita Riley Hall, User Experience Librarian

Library 106

(502) 873-4382

Anita Hall

Tessa Withorn, Instruction and Learning Services Librarian

Library 108

(502) 873-4380

Tessa Withorn

Cailin Ashbaugh, Access Services Assistant  

Library 111a