Skip to main content

Staff Directory: Home

Search...

Search books, articles...everything!

 

Advanced Search | "Old" WMS Search

 

Search eBooks and more, including digital media


eBook Download Instructions

Search for Journals by Title


Browse Journals by Subject

Search for databases by Title


Databases A-Z List

Loading ...

Library Staff

Mimi O'Malley
University Librarian
Library 308
(502) 873-4384
momalley@spalding.edu
Mimi O'Malley
Leah Cover
Instruction and Learning Services Librarian
Library 208
(502) 873-4380
lcover@spalding.edu
Leah Cover

Brandi Duggins
Access Services Librarian
Library 107
(502) 873-4384
bduggins@spalding.edu

Brandi Duggins

Anita Hall
User Experience Librarian
Library 203
(502) 873-4382
ahall07@spalding.edu

Anita Riley Hall

Justin Kennedy
Access Services Assistant
Library 104
jkennedy@spalding.edu

Academic Commons Staff

Charles Maynard
Writing Center Director
Library 207
(502) 873-4261
cmaynard@spalding.edu

Charles Maynard

Abbie Gale Lemmon
Writing Center Coordinator 
Library 204
(502) 873-4167
alemmon@spalding.edu

Abbie Gale Lemmon

Tamela Crutcher
Coordinator, Math Lab
Library 324
(502) 873-4168
tcrutcher@spalding.edu

Tamela Crutcher