Skip to main content

Hours and Closing Dates: Home

Hours

Library Closures

The library observes all campus closures, including University holidays and weather-related closures. Any unexpected closures will be communicated via signage in the building, on the library homepage, and via the library's social media accounts.

Holidays 2017-2018

Thanksgiving Holiday Wednesday November 22 - Sunday November 26, 2017
Holiday Break Monday December 18, 2017 - Monday January 1, 2018
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday January 15, 2018
President's Day Monday February 19, 2018
Good Friday / Easter Holiday Friday March 30 - Sunday April 1, 2018
Oaks Day Friday May 4, 2018
Derby Day Saturday May 5, 2018
Memorial Day Monday May 28,  2018
Fourth of July Wednesday July 4, 2018
Labor Day Monday September 3, 2018