Skip to main content

Hours and Closing Dates: Home

Hours

Library Closures

The library observes all campus closures, including University holidays and weather-related closures. Any unexpected closures will be communicated via signage in the building, on the library homepage, and via the library's social media accounts.

Holidays 2018-2019

Thanksgiving Holiday Wednesday November 21 - Sunday November 25, 2018
Holiday Break Wednesday December 19, 2018 - Tuesday January 1, 2019
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday January 21, 2019
President's Day Monday February 18, 2019
Good Friday / Easter Holiday Friday April 19 - Sunday April 21, 2019
Oaks Day Friday May 3, 2019
Derby Day Saturday May 4, 2019
Memorial Day Monday May 27,  2019
Fourth of July Thursday July 4, 2019
Labor Day Monday September 2, 2019