Skip to main content

QEP Writing Through Revision

QEP Writing-to-Learn Award for Innovative Teaching

Co-sponsored by the Spalding Quality Enhancement Plan and the Spalding Academic Council. The Spalding community wants to celebrate the fruits of our innovation, collaboration, and creativity in the classroom!
  • Instructors from any academic program are eligible
  • One award to a full-time faculty
  • One award to an adjunct faculty member
  • $1,000 in supplemental professional development funds to each winner
  • Each winner honored at the April 2019 Community Assembly
  • Applications considered from any course taught between Session 1 of 2017 and Session 3 of 2018-19
  • Application period will be open through the end of session 3.


Click here to see a video about the QEP Writing-to-Learn award for innovative teaching

QEP Writing-to-Learn Award for Innovative Teaching Winners

Congrats to our award winners!

Year Adjunct Faculty Full Time Faculty
2019-2020 Minda Reeves, MFA Amy Young, MSEd, PsyD